Contatti

Essere Animali Onlus
maialino

via Antonio Zoccoli 27
40134 Bologna
Codice fiscale: 97676200153
email:  info@essereanimali.org
tel:  +39 02 87199702
fax:  +39 051 0544368

Responsabile rapporti con i media

Simone Montuschi
email:  simone.m@essereanimali.org
tel:  +39 342 1894500

Contatti locali

Milano
email:  milano@essereanimali.org
tel:  +39 02 87199702

Bologna
mail:  bologna@essereanimali.org
tel:  +39 342 1894500

Ancona
email:  ancona@essereanimali.org

Bari
email:  bari@essereanimali.org

Brescia
email:  brescia@essereanimali.org

Firenze
email:  firenze@essereanimali.org